bottom_logo Created with Sketch. menu_close Created with Sketch.

User Reviews for iMaster

iMaster is an outstanding upgrade and downgrade tool that helps users to change iOS versions to any signed versions.

Write a Review

  • Finally found this software that could solve my problem!
    I have tried so many software to degrade my iPhone for some reason, and finally found this iMaster which can solve my problem. It is definitely amazing, easy to operate, and very professional, everything is awesome.
    by Dominick 2021/04/12
  • It works !
    iMaster is worth of my money. Great!
    by Carter 2021/04/09
  • Super easy-to-use and powerful tool
    I don’t know how to operate things related to mobile phones, but the simple operation of this software gives me the illusion that I am tech-savvy haha
    by Winnie 2021/04/08
  • Amazing software!
    I upgraded my phone to ios 14 one week ago but I really regretted it! I prefer the previous version!!! So I searched to find this downgrade software. In just a few minutes, I got the familiar version back. Awesomeeee!
    by Helen 2021/04/08
  • Helpful app
    It helps me to downgrade to the iOS version I want. Thank you.
    by Cliare 2021/04/07
  • Really helps
    Actually I want to go back to the iOS 13 version. And iMaster really helps! I can help to downgrade to iOS 13 without any data loss. I recommend it
    by Stephanie 2021/04/06
  • Effective tool !
    This is the app I've been looking for these days. I had been so anxious until problems all got fixed and solved. Nice!
    by Olivia 2021/04/02
  • Solve my problem that quick
    I don't want to lose any data but I don't know how to downgrade my ios system. But iMaster just solves it real quick
    by Jane 2021/04/02
  • it works for my problem
    I just regret to update my iOS system and don't know how to solve it. But this tool can solve the problem this fast. Great
    by Dallas 2021/04/01
  • Magic tool
    After upgrade to iOS 14.4, my phone got weird and I didn’t know why, so I decided to downgrade it to previous iOS version. Thanks to iMaster, my iPhone X turns back to normal now.
    by Adam 2021/04/01

Write your review here

Rate:
Title:

*
Comments:

*
Name:

*
Email:

*

captcha

Contact Us