User Reviews for iSeeker

iSeeker is highly recommended by users around the world for its proficiency in recovering photos, videos, social app data, and various other files from iOS devices. We are proud to help our users!

Write a Review

  • saved my photos
    my son accidentally deleted an important screenshot on my iPhone 11. Thanks for this software.it was back now.
    by Helena 2022/04/12
  • Done a good job
    I accidentally deleted my chat history on WhatsApp a few days ago. My friend told me to use this software. I got the messages back finally! Really did a good job.
    by Cartier 2022/03/17
  • Bring back notes
    After i update the newest iOS, my notes are missing. Luckily, I finally got them back. Thanks for iSeeker.
    by Kry4tal 2022/03/05
  • Great tool!
    I accidentally deleted an important message from the bank when I cleared my inbox last week. Thanks for iSeeker. It is back now!
    by Swift 2022/02/18
  • access photos from broken iphone
    Last week I was cleaning my house and found the broken iPhone6s which saves my memory in Ohio. I try to find a way to restore those photos and I meet iSeeker. Though the scan process was kind of slow it really found the pictures. Those pictures remind me of the first time I met my wife, I really appreciate it.
    by Alex 2022/01/14
  • goodgoodgood
    good product.
    by Tim 2022/01/10
  • Cost effective
    I am a YouTuber in the data recovery area and have tested various data recovery tools. iSeeker surprised me! It has a high recovery success rate and is compatible with my iPhone 13 pro max. That's amazing with such an affordable price. I have to say it is cost-effective. I used to test tools that are much more expensive than iSeeker but don't cover so many data types. A nice product I have to say.
    by Liam 2022/01/07
  • Get my data back!!
    Last week I accidentally deleted almost All My Data on my iPhone while I didn;t have iCloud+. To be honest that was a super catastrophe for me I believe you can understand the feeling????. I did nothing but search how to recover the data. Thank God there's the way! Literally, iSeeker saved my data and me. 5 stars for the excellent software!!!
    by Isabella 2022/01/03
  • It saved me!!!
    I was so stupid to factory reset my iPhone without backing up the data, all my photos,videos, messages were gone even if I plugged out the cable immediately I realized it. After searching on the intenet, I decided to give the iSeeker tool a try, and it really works!!! Most of my data were recovered succeffully, I can't thank the team enough, it truly saved me!
    by Carolina 2021/12/20
  • Excellent Service
    Unfortunately my data wasn’t possible to recover, but the customer service was great to answer every question I had, and analyze the reasons my data wasn’t recoverable. I also got a refund as promised on the website. Definitely a trustable program!
    by Andrea 2021/12/14

Write your review here

Rate:
Title:

*
Comments:

*
Name:

*
Email:

*
Contact Us