bottom_logo Created with Sketch. menu_close Created with Sketch.

User Reviews of iSalvor

iSalvor is a leading iCloud activation bypass tool which helps thousands of users get access to their iOS devices.

Write a Review

  • Easy to use
    I hate to deal with any complicated software. But iDelock is very easy to use and it's great for my iPhone issues.
    by Julia 2021/01/14
  • Fast to solve my problem!
    My Apple ID was disabled and I didn't know why and what to do. But iDelock just unlock it fast and now I can access my phone again!
    by Kevin 2021/01/14
  • Bypass MDM quickly
    Very easy to use and fast to bypass the MDM. Did it one time and successfully bypassed. Worth the price!
    by John 2021/01/14
  • It is helpful
    This tool is helpful to solve my problem. Could pass the lock but it did it very fast
    by Christina 2021/01/14
  • Useful tool to solve my problem
    It can solve my problem easily in just a few clicks. Works like charm!
    by Ann 2021/01/13
  • Solve my problem
    Just forgot my Apple ID password and it bothered my for a long time, then I tried iDelock and it solved my problem in just a few clicks. Great!
    by William 2021/01/13
  • Wonderful!
    Wow! Only took a few steps to bypass MDM on my iPad. Magic!
    by David 2021/01/13
  • Useful Tool
    Stuck with disabled Apple ID and didn't know what could I do. This tool just helps me unlock it easily!
    by Victoria 2021/01/13
  • Useful Tool
    I found out my old phone a few days ago, but I forgot the correct password of my Apple ID to turn off activation lock, and tried too many times with wrong passwords. Accidently, I stumbled on this tool- WooTehcy iSalvor. It helped me a lot!! It is a powerful tool to turn off activation lock.
    by Zz 2021/01/11
  • Solved my problem
    Wow! It only took a few steps to bypass iCloud activation lock successfully. Very easy! Nice:)
    by Dominick 2021/01/08

Write your review here

Rate:
Title:

*
Comments:

*
Name:

*
Email:

*

captcha

Contact Us